オルテ地所開発株式会社

不動産は埼玉県、戸田市のオルテ地所開発株式会社 | 口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

みもり

みもり

2024-05-30

相続したさいたま市の土地の売却でお世話になりました。
今回は葬儀会社さんからのご紹介でしたが、駅前にあるのはもともと知っており、建物が綺麗だなと思っていました。

空き家になってしまった家屋の取り壊し、測量、売却等、おまかせできたので助かりました。
当初の手残り予想を上回る価格で売却できたので、大変満足しています。ご縁があってよかったです。

賃貸物件を探す際は、またお願いしようと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for helping me sell the land I inherited in Saitama City.
This time I was introduced to this place by a funeral company, but I had already known that it was located in front of the station and thought the building was beautiful.

It was a great help because I was able to leave the demolition, surveying, and sale of the house that was vacant to me.
I am very satisfied as I was able to sell it for a price that exceeded my initial expectations. I'm glad we had a relationship.

I will definitely ask you again when looking for a rental property.

かがり

かがり

2024-05-30

転居の際にお世話になりました。
丁寧でわかりやすい説明をして頂けてとてもよかったです。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you for your help when I moved.
I was very happy that you gave me a thorough and easy to understand explanation.

とりうみくみこ

とりうみくみこ

2024-04-28

初めての売買で わからないことばかりでしたが 担当者さんに親切に対応して頂きました

(Translated by Google)
It was my first time buying and selling, so there were a lot of things I didn't understand, but the person in charge was kind enough to help me.

ナバえもん

ナバえもん

2024-04-14

質問への回答も明瞭で分かりやすく、丁寧に案内して頂きました

(Translated by Google)
The answers to my questions were clear and easy to understand, and I was given detailed guidance.

野中咲良

野中咲良

2024-04-13

分かりやすく簡潔なご説明をしていただき好印象でした

(Translated by Google)
I was impressed by your clear and concise explanation.

高橋佑汰

高橋佑汰

2024-03-30

スムーズな契約に分かりやすい説明でとても感じが良かったです。
ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
I felt very comfortable with the smooth contract and easy to understand explanations.
thank you very much.

のそわん

のそわん

2024-03-29

わかりやすい説明してくださって住むのが楽しみになりました。

(Translated by Google)
I'm looking forward to living here thanks to your easy-to-understand explanations.

A M

A M

2024-03-25

初めての契約でしたが、対応も早く丁寧に説明して頂けて安心しました。

(Translated by Google)
Although this was my first contract with them, I was relieved that they responded quickly and explained things thoroughly.

村山愛乃

村山愛乃

2024-03-17

お店の雰囲気を落ち着いていました。また、説明も丁寧で分かりやすくとても助かりました。ありがとうございます😊

(Translated by Google)
The atmosphere of the shop was calming. Also, the explanations were thorough and easy to understand, which was very helpful. Thank you 😊

二瓶翔太

二瓶翔太

2024-03-16

分かりやすく親切な対応をしていただきました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded in an easy-to-understand and kind manner.

Sayaka Ogawa

Sayaka Ogawa

2024-02-09

内見から契約までとても丁寧に対応していただきました。
手続きや再内見など細かいところまで要望に応じてくださり、大変ありがたかったです。

(Translated by Google)
They were very thorough in everything from the preview to the contract.
I was very grateful that they responded to my requests down to the smallest details, such as procedures and re-viewing.

まお

まお

2023-12-25

内見時も契約時も親切に対応していただいた。

(Translated by Google)
They were kind to me both during the preview and when signing the contract.

2000もちょ

2000もちょ

2023-12-24

丁寧で良かったです

(Translated by Google)
It was polite and nice.

古屋篤史

古屋篤史

2023-12-18

担当して頂いた方にかなり分かりやすくご説明いただき助かりました。お世話になりました!

(Translated by Google)
The person in charge of the process explained things in a very easy to understand manner, which was very helpful. thank you for helping me!

Masaya Nagaosa

Masaya Nagaosa

2023-12-05

とても丁寧で速やかに対応して頂けて満足いく契約ができました。

(Translated by Google)
They were very courteous and responded quickly, and we were able to conclude a contract that I was satisfied with.

y f

y f

2023-11-18

丁寧でした。

(Translated by Google)
It was polite.

三村早希

三村早希

2023-11-04

駅近でとてもきれいな場所でした!
とても丁寧に説明してくださったので今まで知らなかったことも知れて、こちらにお願いしてよかったです!

(Translated by Google)
It was a very clean place near the station!
She explained things very thoroughly, so I learned things I didn't know before, so I'm glad I asked her to come here!

AKIHIRO

AKIHIRO

2023-11-04

賃貸物件の契約で伺いましたが、個室の会議室にて申請丁寧ご説明いただきました!普段退屈に感じる重要事項等の説明も楽しくご説明いただきまして、気持ちよくご説明いただきました。
入居後も相談しやすい雰囲気で安心しました。今後とも宜しくお願いします!

(Translated by Google)
I came here to sign a contract for a rental property, and the application was thoroughly explained to me in a private conference room! He had fun explaining important matters that I would normally find boring, and he made me feel comfortable.
Even after moving in, I felt at ease in the atmosphere where I felt comfortable asking for advice. Thank you in the future!

太士

太士

2023-10-29

契約が丁寧な対応でわかりやすかった。
駅前で場所もわかりやすい!🤩

(Translated by Google)
The contract was thorough and easy to understand.
The location is easy to find right in front of the station!🤩

Jjjj Kkk

Jjjj Kkk

2023-10-29

契約が丁寧な対応で分かりやすかったです!

(Translated by Google)
The contract was thorough and easy to understand!

齋藤莉奈

齋藤莉奈

2023-10-29

1つ1つ丁寧に説明して下さり、安心して手続きができました。

(Translated by Google)
He explained each step in detail and made me feel at ease through the process.

モルフォ

モルフォ

2023-10-26

とても親身な対応をしてくださりました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very kindly.

南帆

南帆

2023-10-21

内見から契約までとても丁寧に対応頂きました。
担当していただいた内田様ありがとうございました!

(Translated by Google)
They were very thorough in everything from the preview to the signing of the contract.
Thank you, Mr. Uchida, for taking care of us!

高田由紀子

高田由紀子

2023-10-16

親切丁寧に対応していただきました。信頼のできる不動産屋さんです。

(Translated by Google)
We were treated with kindness and courtesy. A real estate agent you can trust.

ジョージ陽祐

ジョージ陽祐

2023-10-14

初めての契約でしたが、とても丁寧に説明をしていただいて助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
This was my first contract, but they explained things to me very carefully and were very helpful.

T S

T S

2023-10-09

とても分かりやすいご説明ありがとうございました。今後ともよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
Thank you very much for your very easy to understand explanation. I look forward to working with you.

清水菜摘

清水菜摘

2023-09-30

案内が丁寧で助かりました。

(Translated by Google)
The instructions were thorough and helpful.

雪

2023-09-30

急遽の引越しで色々とご無理を言ったにも関わらず、懇切丁寧にご対応いただき希望日で引越しを組むことが出来ました。ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
Even though we had to deal with a lot of problems due to the sudden move, we were able to arrange the move on the day we requested due to their kind and courteous support. thank you.

元気

元気

2023-09-28

全ての担当してくださった方丁寧でした。迅速に対応してくださり、また次回もお願いしたい

(Translated by Google)
The person who took care of everything was polite. Thank you for your prompt response.I would like to ask you again next time.

18 BUFF

18 BUFF

2023-09-19

ご丁寧な対応でした。
ありがとうございます。

(Translated by Google)
It was a very polite response.
thank you.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。